Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
gpdimonderose
22 novembre 2012

hk

Cover Photo
Heidi Klum

Heidi Klum

1,443,471 likes · 215,366 talking about this
  • Public Figure
    About
  • Photos
  • My Shine fragrance
  • My shine contest
  • Videos
1
  1. LikesSee All
  2. Finishing off a great night at the American Music Awards with a great friend and a great meal from McDonald's!
    Photo: Finishing off a great night at the American Music Awards with a great friend and a great meal from McDonald's!
  3. Shhh...quiet please, professionals at work! Having fun at the American Music Awards!
    Photo: Shhh...quiet please, professionals at work!  Having fun at the American Music Awards!
  4. Heidi Klum shared a link.
    Here is my final look for the American Music Awards. What do you guys think?
    American Music Awards!
    heidiklum.aol.com
    Here's my look for the American Music Awards!
    4Like · ·
  5. Getting ready for the American Music Awards with Sabrina Bedrani and Eric Gabriel!
    Photo: Getting ready for the American Music Awards with Sabrina Bedrani and Eric Gabriel!
  6. In case you missed the MTV EMA on Sunday, check out my Gangnam Style video with PSY here. Still not sure why he cut me out! What do you guys think?
  7. Have you ever lost something important in the toilet? I did at the MTV EMA this weekend!
  8. Photo by Rankin
  9. Photo blast from the past: this is a fun pic from a visit to Africa a long time ago with my friend Desiree Gruber.
    Photo: Photo blast from the past: this is a fun pic from a visit to Africa a long time ago with my friend Desiree Gruber.
  10. So good to see you tonight Taylor Swift! Congratulations on your MTV EMA wins!
    Photo: So good to see you tonight Taylor Swift!  Congratulations on your MTV EMA wins!
  11. The girls.
    Photo: The girls.
  12. Celebrating an unforgettable MTV EMA! How amazing are these outfits?
    Photo: Celebrating an unforgettable MTV EMA!  How amazing are these outfits?
  13. Love this Official Versace look i wore at the MTV EMA's tonight!
    Photo: Love this Official Versace look i wore at the MTV EMA's tonight!
  14. At the after-party. Finally I get to have my sausages! Yum! Bei der Aftershow hatten wir Spaß und viele Wūrstchen.
    Photo: At the after-party. Finally I get to have my sausages! Yum! Bei der Aftershow hatten wir Spaß und viele Wūrstchen.
  15. So good to see you at the MTV EMA tonight Anne Vyalitsyna!
    Photo: So good to see you at the MTV EMA tonight Anne Vyalitsyna!
  16. Met the Jonas Brothers backstage at the MTV EMA's tonight. So nice to meet you guys!
    Photo: Met the Jonas Brothers backstage at the MTV EMA's tonight.  So nice to meet you guys!
  17. I thank my lucky stars for all the great opportunities I get to experience. Hope you guys had fun...off to the after-party! #mtvema
    3Like · ·
  18. Thank you to my fab team for an amazing MTV EMA show!
    Photo: Thank you to my fab team for an amazing MTV EMA show!
  19. My neighbor Ludacris at the MTV EMA - he says i have real swagger!
    Photo: My neighbor Ludacris at the MTV EMA - he says i have real swagger!
  20. Backstage with my mom at the MTV EMA. Getting excited for a great show! #mtvema
    Photo: Backstage with my mom at the MTV EMA.  Getting excited for a great show! #mtvema
  21. Getting ready for the MTV EMA with my favorite makeup artist Linda Hay. Love this amazing ASTOR Cosmetics mascara!
    Photo: Getting ready for the MTV EMA with my favorite makeup artist Linda Hay.  Love this amazing ASTOR Cosmetics mascara!
  22. Now I know how to dance Gangnam Style! Check out PSY and me tomorrow at 9 PM CET on the MTV EMA's.
    Photo: Now I know how to dance Gangnam Style! Check out PSY and me tomorrow at 9 PM CET on the MTV EMA's.
  23. Just met the wonderful Carly Rae Jepsen. Can't wait to see you perform tomorrow at the MTV EMA!
    Photo: Just met the wonderful Carly Rae Jepsen.  Can't wait to see you perform tomorrow at the MTV EMA!
  24. Had some fun with nails inc london backstage at the MTV EMA. What do you guys think?
    Photo: Had some fun with nails inc london backstage at the MTV EMA.  What do you guys think?
  25. Last minute fitting for the MTV EMA. Get ready for a great show on Sunday!
    Photo: Last minute fitting for the MTV EMA.  Get ready for a great show on Sunday!
  26. Another fun visit to my friends at The Ellen DeGeneres Show. We talked voting, #TrulyScrumptious & UNICEF USA. Tune in today!
    Photo: Another fun visit to my friends at The Ellen DeGeneres Show.  We talked voting, #TrulyScrumptious & UNICEF USA. Tune in today!
  27. Photo Flashback: a fun look back at the Victoria's Secret fantasy bra over the years. Alessandra Ambrosio, can't wait to see you walk in it this year!
    Photo: Photo Flashback: a fun look back at the Victoria's Secret fantasy bra over the years.  Alessandra Ambrosio, can't wait to see you walk in it this year!
  28. Pretty new nails!
    Photo: Pretty new nails!
  29. The response to Hurricane Sandy is very large and very costly and the American Red Cross needs your help now. To donate visit www.redcross.org, call 1-800-RED CROSS or text the word REDCROSS to 90999 to make a $10 donation to help our East Coast Friends.
  30. Please support Malala Yousafzai, a 14 year old girl, who was shot simply because she wanted to go to school. Sign the petition here:
    http://educationenvoy.org/
    Photo: Please support Malala Yousafzai, a 14 year old girl, who was shot simply because she wanted to go to school. Sign the petition here:
http://educationenvoy.org/
  31. Activity
    November
    People Who Like This
    45,384
October
  1. Friends, we hope you & your loved ones are safe after this devastating storm in the NYC area. For obvious reasons, we are canceling my Halloween party scheduled for tomorrow night. I hope to postpone for the near future... maybe a very Haunted Christmas? We hope everyone understands and stays safe...
    Photo: Friends, we hope you & your loved ones are safe after this devastating storm in the NYC area. For obvious reasons, we are canceling my Halloween party scheduled for tomorrow night. I hope to postpone for the near future... maybe a very Haunted Christmas? We hope everyone understands and stays safe...
  2. Likes
    October
  3. Loving everyone's Halloween costumes! Don't forget to send me a photo on Twitter and include #HeidiKlumHalloween and I'll retweet some of my favorites!
    7Like · ·
  4. My Visible Woman costume from last year is my all time favorite! Martin Izquierdo spent months making my costume and Bill Corso did my incredible makeup!
    Photo: My Visible Woman costume from last year is my all time favorite! Martin Izquierdo spent months making my costume and Bill Corso did my incredible makeup!
  5. Good morning New York City!
    Photo: Good morning New York City!
  6. Looking for a last minute Halloween costume for your kids? How about a cute robot!
    Video: How to Make a Kid's Robot Costume
    heidiklum.aol.com
    Costume designer Martin Izquierdo shows Heidi how to make a childâs robot costume using simple items you have already around your house.
    2Like · ·
  7. Send me your Halloween costume photos with the hashtag #heidiklumhalloween on Twitter and I'll retweet some of my favorites!
    4Like · ·
  8. I love doing crazy makeup on Halloween! Check out this video of the incredible make-up artist Bill Corso transforming me into the Visible Woman for Halloween last year.
    Heidi's Halloween Makeup
    heidiklum.aol.com
    Morphing into a âinvisible womanâ costume that resembled the inside of the human body not only required a great costume team, but a makeup expert as well!
  9. Check out my new project with Rankin for The Hunger Magazine … I am channeling the amazing Faye Dunaway in Bonnie & Clyde...
    HEIDI: WARM GUN
    www.hungertv.com
    Heidi Klum goes all Bonnie and Clyde on us in this fashion film for issue 3 of the Hunger.
    1Like · ·
  10. There is lots of prepping and planning that goes into each and every one of my costumes! Here's a look back at some of my past fittings. #heidiklumhalloween
    Photo: There is lots of prepping and planning that goes into each and every one of my costumes!  Here's a look back at some of my past fittings. #heidiklumhalloween
  11. Congrats again to Laura, from LeRoy IL., the winner of my Truly Scrumptious Sweepstakes with Babies "R" Us. Had so much fun joining you and your friends for brunch and a #TrulyScrumptious shopping spree yesterday!
  12. Went on a #TrulyScrumptious shopping spree with my Babies "R" Us Sweepstakes winner, Laura, in Chicago yesterday. It was a blast!
    Photo
    Photo
    Photo
    Photo
  13. Getting sh1t done!!
    Photo: Getting sh1t done!!
  14. Watch Cleopatra come to life! Bill Corso & Martin Izquierdo always amazing me! Wait until #heidiklumhalloween night to see the final!
    Behind-the-Scenes Video: The Making of Heidi's Halloween Costume
    heidiklum.aol.com
    try{document.getElementById(\"fivemin-widget-blogsmith-image-218050\").style.display=\"none\";}catch(e){}It's my favorite time of year, Halloween! This year,
  15. One week until Halloween! Here's a sneak peek at the crazy Cleopatra costume my friend Martin Izquierdo created for me!
    Photo: One week until Halloween! Here's a sneak peek at the crazy Cleopatra costume my friend Martin Izquierdo created for me!
  16. Photo blast from the past: Mike did it so I thought I would too. Watch out Holyfield, I bite!
    Photo: Photo blast from the past: Mike did it so I thought I would too.  Watch out Holyfield, I bite!
  17. Hunger Magazine (7 photos)
    Love dressing up and getting into character. Check out this shoot I did with Rankin for The Hunger Magazine as Bonnie from Bonnie & Clyde.
    Photo
    Photo
    Photo
    Photo
  18. What an amazing night at Children's Hospital LA gala. I'm humbled by the courage of the kids and their families, and awed by the doctors and nurses. You rock!!
    Photo: What an amazing night at Children's Hospital LA gala. I'm humbled by the courage of the kids and their families, and awed by the doctors and nurses. You rock!!
  19. With Bradley Cooper at Stand Up to Cancer in London, helping to raise money for a good cause! SU2C
    Photo: With Bradley Cooper at Stand Up to Cancer in London, helping to raise money for a good cause! SU2C
  20. Congratulations to Project Runway Season 10 winner, Dmitry Sholokhov! Can't wait to see what you do next!
    Photo: Congratulations to Project Runway Season 10 winner, Dmitry Sholokhov!  Can't wait to see what you do next!
  21. Michael Kors and his angels! Love working with the two of you on Project Runway. It never gets old!
    Photo: Michael Kors and his angels!  Love working with the two of you on Project Runway.  It never gets old!
  22. Tonight's the big night on Project Runway! Don't forget to tune-in to Lifetime to watch the final four designers show their collections at #NYFW! It is going to be a difficult decision for us this year! Watch to see superstar and guest judge Jennifer Hudson help us choose a winner!
    Photo: Tonight's the big night on Project Runway!  Don't forget to tune-in to Lifetime to watch the final four designers show their collections at #NYFW!  It is going to be a difficult decision for us this year!  Watch to see superstar and guest judge Jennifer Hudson help us choose a winner!
  23. Ever wonder what it's like behind the scenes of Project Runway? See for yourself!
    A Day in the Life: 'Project Runway' Finale
    heidiklum.aol.com
    Hi everyone! I am so excited for tonight-it's the season finale of the 10th season of 'Project Runway!' I had a jam-packed day and wanted to share an
  24. Want to give your buns a lift?
    Video: How to Revamp Your Bun
    aol.it
    Hair expert Eric Gabriel shows us how to add some sass to this classic hairstyle.
  25. 20 hour visit to Berlin! Made sure to stop by and hug the Berlin Bear! 20 Stunden Besuch in Berlin! Aber für einen BEAR-HUG war noch Zeit!
    Photo: 20 hour visit to Berlin!  Made sure to stop by and hug the Berlin Bear!  20 Stunden Besuch in Berlin! Aber für einen BEAR-HUG war noch Zeit!
  26. Photo blast from the past: German lingerie catalog shoot…way before I did Victoria's Secret.
    Photo: Photo blast from the past: German lingerie catalog shoot…way before I did Victoria's Secret.
  27. Pink and I on a photo shoot for @Vogue in
    2003! P!nk, you rock :). Good luck at the
    MTV EMA's!
    Photo: Pink and I on a photo shoot for @Vogue in
2003! P!nk, you rock :). Good luck at the
MTV EMA's!
  28. Getting some quick touch-ups on set of another great ASTOR Cosmetics shoot with Rankin !
    Photo: Getting some quick touch-ups on set of another great ASTOR Cosmetics shoot with Rankin !
  29. Wow! Madonna you mesmerized us with your voice, beauty and power!!
    Photo: Wow! Madonna you mesmerized us with your voice, beauty and power!!
  30. It really is the Happiest Place on Earth!!
    Photo: It really is the Happiest Place on Earth!!
  31. Happy birthday little angel
    Photo: Happy birthday little angel
  32. Excited to see Carly Rae Jepsen, Fun and Rita Ora make their MTV EMA debut on Nov 11! Can't wait to see some awesome performances!
  33. Hey Kyle......You have a pumpkin on your head ;-)
    Photo: Hey Kyle......You have a pumpkin on your head ;-)
  34. Die letzte Chance!!
    Ich suche Dich! Topmodel wanted! Wenn Du über 1,76m bist, schick mir Deine Bewerbung mit Fotos, Größe und Maßen an GNT@ProSieben.de und auch bitte ein Foto hier . Alles Liebe, Heidi
    Photo: Die letzte Chance!!
Ich suche Dich! Topmodel wanted! Wenn Du über 1,76m bist, schick mir Deine Bewerbung mit Fotos, Größe und Maßen an GNT@ProSieben.de und auch bitte ein Foto hier  . Alles Liebe, Heidi
  35. I love creating homemade stationery. It's a great way to get creative and personalize your notes!
    Video: Homemade Stationery
    heidiklum.aol.com
    Show you appreciation to others by following these fun ideas for creating personalized thank you cards.
  36. Take a walk through the Enchanted Forest with us tonight on Project Runway on Lifetime. Zoe Saldana joins us as guest judge.
    Photo: Take a walk through the Enchanted Forest with us tonight on Project Runway on Lifetime. Zoe Saldana joins us as guest judge.
  37. Who wants to Shine? Check out the Shine contest tab on my Facebook page, answer the trivia question and you will be entered in to win a bottle of Shine!
  38. Justin.....you were great!!
    Photo: Justin.....you were great!!
  39. Four weeks until my favorite holiday! Can’t wait to show you guys the crazy costume I have in store for this year. Here’s a look back at some of my favorite Halloween costumes from years past!
    Photo: Four weeks until my favorite holiday!  Can’t wait to show you guys the crazy costume I have in store for this year.  Here’s a look back at some of my favorite Halloween costumes from years past!
  40. Photo blast from the past: another lingerie catalog shoot in Germany!
    Photo: Photo blast from the past: another lingerie catalog shoot in Germany!
  41. So excited Taylor Swift, Muse and No Doubt will be performing at the MTV EMA's on Nov 11! Can’t wait!
  42. Hey Michael Kors! Just saw the pix of you chopping veggies in the God's Love We Deliver kitchen! They do amazing work there! Big kiss, Heidi
    Photo: Hey Michael Kors!  Just saw the pix of you chopping veggies in the God's Love We Deliver kitchen!  They do amazing work there!  Big kiss, Heidi
  43. Looking to show some skin? Here's how...
    Video: How to Wear Sheer Bottoms
    heidiklum.aol.com
    Style expert Petra Flannery shows us how to wear sheer bottoms while still looking classy.
  44. Activity
    October
    People Who Like This
    People Talking About This
    26,827
    92,823
Earlier in 2012
  1. America......you're beautiful!
    Photo: America......you're beautiful!
  2. Likes
    2012
    PSY
    MTV EMA
    American Music Awards
    +8
  3. Take a look behind the scenes of my Astor shoot for new SkinMatch Foundation!
  4. So happy to announce I'll be this year’s MTV EMA host. Can’t wait for an awesome show on Nov 11 in my home country of Germany! We’re going to have a blast! http://tv.mtvema.com/
  5. Photo blast from the past: baaaad kitty!
    Photo: Photo blast from the past: baaaad kitty!
  6. Congratulations to The Amazing Race on your win! Tough competition at the #Emmys this year! We'll get it next year Project Runway!
Publicité
Commentaires
gpdimonderose
  • Das EreignisSpazio-tempo di gioco-spazio dell'essere gettatezza L'evento di essere crea physis dell'evento dell'evento L'evento e lo spazio-tempo di giocoL'evento L'evento La storia dell'Essere e l'evento La topologia evento spazio-tempo di gioco gioca
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité